Jungle by Night, Wende and many more confirmed

Boys, girls and everything in between, we have a truckload of good news for you.

TWELVE new names for Welcome to The Village 2018, including a few real festival animals, some raw rioters and of course undiscovered pearls selected for you.

Jungle by Night // Wende // De Likt // Akua Naru // The Mystery Lights // Romperayo // Martin Kohlstedt // Bitch Falcon // The Folk Road Show // Repetitor // Shortparis // IDA KUDO

With great pleasure we also present our floor plan for this year. See how our new campsite shines!

You’ll also be happy about this: the whole (music) program so far looks like something to us from mouth watering. Would you rather listen than watch? Spotify is your best mate.


Our programmers are on a roll! After announcing epic rockers De Staat last friday, we welcome seven more awesome additions to the line up of Welcome to The Village 2020! Amongst those: Oh Sees, Kevin Morby and Cate Le Bon!