Oh Sees, Kevin Morby and more confirmed for WTTV20

Our programmers are on a roll! After announcing epic rockers De Staat last friday, we welcome seven more awesome additions to the line up of Welcome to The Village 2020! Amongst those: Oh Sees, Kevin Morby and Cate Le Bon!

All newly confirmed acts: Oh Sees, Kevin Morby, Cate le Bon, Ares, Tim Knol & Blue Grass Boogiemen, Psychedelic Porn Crumpets and Onipa

So there you have it! From the legendary garagerockers of Oh Sees, to Kevin ‘the King of lo-fi indiefolk’ Morby – it’s going to be a lot of fun this summer. Also, be sure to check out Cate le Bon‘s beautifully arranged indiepop, the tornado of psych-rock-riffs, produced by Psychedelic Porn Crumpets and one of NL’s biggest hiphop-talents Ares. Songsmith Tim Knol will perform alongside his friends Blue Grass Boogiemen to get your feet moving, while Onipa kicks some serious ass with their groovy afrofuturism.

Previously confirmed: De Staat, Eefje de Visser, Zwangere Guy, Temples, Sports Team, Dool, Gotu Jim, Penelope Isles and Sylvie Kreusch.

Great! But what does it all sound like? Find our newly updated Spotify-playlist here, have a look at the complete line-up so far and hey, get your tickets while you’re at it.



Will you fight for freedom, in any form or shape? Do you want to raise a fist against violence against women? Then we call for you, to take part in the impressive and activist performance ‘RESISTANCE or the vindication of a collective right’.